Eccentric Orbits

11 December 2017


Featuring Artists




Dimension 1010



Silent Season released Eccentric Orbits on 11 December 2017. The 4 track vinyl features artists including Asc.

Asc has released vinyl on Exit, Blknd, Arts, Semantica, Nonplus, Arts Collective, Auxiliary, Perc Trax, Veil, Space Cadets, Silent Season, Samurai Red Seal, Dusk Notes, On The 5th Day, Mote Evolver, Horo, Samurai Music, Pushing Red, Konstrukt, Granulart Recordings.

The record label Silent Season has released vinyl by Mosam Howieson, Antenes, Submersion, Asc, Sonitus Eco, DJorvin Clain, Edanticonf, Mystica Tribe, Edanticof, Toki Fuko, Deer, Iori, Mohlao, Fatih Tuter, Segue, Relapxych O, Owl, Docetism, Edit Select.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.