Art Department
Natural Selection

15 December 2014


Featuring Artists

Art Department


Natural Selection ( Intro )

It's Through

The Agent

Kisses For Roses ( Feat Aquarius Heaven )

Jd 4 Ad ( Interlude )

These Eyes

The Hunt ( Feat Blud )


Cruel Intensions ( Feat Seth Troxler )

Breathe Easy ( Interlude )


Macba ( Interlude )

In The Wake

Catch You By Suprise

No.19 released Natural Selection on 15 December 2014. The 14 track vinyl features artists including Art Department.

Art Department has released vinyl on Kaoz Theory, Crosstown Rebels, Cuttin Heads, No.19.

The record label No.19 has released vinyl by My Favourite Robot, Jem Cooke, Ali Love, Warpaint, Konrad Black, Martina Topley Bird, Kate Simko, Shaun Reeves Feat Damian Lazarus, My Favorite Robot, Luna, Seth Troxler, Lost In Time, No Inc, Maceo Plex, Art Department, Eric Volta, DJ Qu, Blud, Mark Lanegan, Kenny Glasgow.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.