Arrington De Dionyso
Shouting Over Deep Water Blues

18 October 2019


Featuring Artists

Arrington De Dionyso


Icaros & Blues - De Dionyso, Arrington

Metallic Mantra Blues - De Dionyso, Arrington

Whispers & Hollers - De Dionyso, Arrington

Sea Monster Solstice Blues - De Dionyso, Arrington

Overtone Asmr - De Dionyso, Arrington

Feeding Tube released Shouting Over Deep Water Blues on 18 October 2019. The 5 track vinyl features artists including Arrington De Dionyso.

Arrington De Dionyso has released vinyl on Feeding Tube.

The record label Feeding Tube has released vinyl by Zach Phillips, Myriam Gendron, Daved Hild, John Moloney, James Rushford, Jack Ruby, Papa Lord God, Dorothy Parker, Orchid Spangiafora, Sea Moss, Ignatz, State Champion, Thurston Moore, Mette Rasmussen, Size Queen, Thee Arcadians, Spielgusher, Moonsicles, Dial, Owen Maercks.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent records stores with DJ's and record collectors around the world.

Dig through hundreds of thousands of vinyl records from the world's best artists and record labels, and find a store selling the one you want.

Listen to clips of all the records, get alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.