Arp Frique
Nos Magia

01 January 2018


Featuring Artists

Arp Frique


Nos Magia ( Feat Americo Brito )

Kamajo ( Feat Orlando Julius )

Ijo Ya ( Feat Orlando Julius )

Rush Hour released Nos Magia on 01 January 2018. The 3 track vinyl features artists including Arp Frique.

Arp Frique has released vinyl on Rush Hour, Colorful World.

The record label Rush Hour has released vinyl by Kink, X, Terry Brookes, Dexter, Sassy J, Minako Yoshida, Theo Parrish, Jamal Moss, DJ Fett Burger, Sean Tate, Les Choc Stars Du Zaire, James Mason, Aroy Dee, Vincent Floyd, Sui Generis, Marc King, Torn Hawk, Cosmin Trg, Urban Tribe, Gerd Janson.

Sound Shelter connects the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.