Arp 101
Dead Leaf

15 July 2010

Featuring Artists

Arp 101


Dead Leaf

Warriors Galactic

Eglo released Dead Leaf on 15 July 2010. The 2 track vinyl features artists including Arp 101.

Arp 101 has released vinyl on Eglo, Donky Pitch.

The record label Eglo has released vinyl by Byron The Aquarius, K15, Arp 101, The Abstract Eye, Steve Spacek, Strange U, Dego, Krystal Klear, Maalem Mahmoud Guinia, Funkineven, Dirg Gerner, James Holden, Mizz Beats, Kirkis, Floating Points, Wu15, Henry Wu, Gifted and Blessed Presents The Abstract Eye, Kaidi, Shafiq Husayn.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.