Ariel Pink Sit N Spin
Genre: Rock

Ariel Pink - Sit N Spin

Mexican Summer

Release Date: 05/02/2021

Cat No: MEX2731

Format: Vinyl


  • ariel pink - evolution's a lie
  • ariel pink - sit n' spin
  • ariel pink - hang on to life
  • ariel pink - revenge of the iceman
  • ariel pink - flashback
  • ariel pink - can't hear my eyes
  • ariel pink - we're not gonna take it anymore
  • ariel pink - short man's syndrome
  • ariel pink - riddle me this
  • ariel pink - robitussin
  • ariel pink - in the force
  • ariel pink - too late for goodbyes
  • ariel pink - see the girl
  • ariel pink - she's gone
  • ariel pink - calm me down
  • ariel pink - reminiscences
  • ariel pink - phantasthma

Find more records like Sit N Spin

Start digging

More about Sit N Spin

Mexican Summer released Sit N Spin on Fri Feb 05 2021. The 17 track Rock release features Ariel Pink.

Mexican Summer has released vinyl by Peaking Lights, Connan Mockasin, Lace Curtain, Andras Fox, Torn Hawk, Allah Las, Arp, Ashrae Fax, Devonte Hynes, Jefre Cantu Ledesma, Jorge Elbrecht, Lilacs and Champagne, Marissa Nadler, Mering and Rosenberg, and Weyes Blood.