Ariel Pink Odditties Sodomies Vol 2
Genre: Rock

Ariel Pink - Odditties Sodomies Vol 2

Mexican Summer

Release Date: 23/10/2019

Cat No: MEX266

Format: Vinyl


  • ariel pink - something about michael landon
  • ariel pink - stray here with you
  • ariel pink - bolivian soldier
  • ariel pink - gates of xiong
  • ariel pink - unwritten law
  • ariel pink - house of yesterday
  • ariel pink - the world is yours
  • ariel pink - this night has opened my eyes
  • ariel pink - go go x2
  • ariel pink - chart beep
  • ariel pink - the law
  • ariel pink - driving to the grave
  • ariel pink - party zone world

Find more records like Odditties Sodomies Vol 2

Start digging

More about Odditties Sodomies Vol 2

Mexican Summer released Odditties Sodomies Vol 2 on Wed Oct 23 2019. The 13 track Rock release features Ariel Pink.

Mexican Summer has released vinyl by Peaking Lights, Connan Mockasin, Lace Curtain, Andras Fox, Torn Hawk, Allah Las, Arp, Ashrae Fax, Devonte Hynes, Jefre Cantu Ledesma, Jorge Elbrecht, Lilacs and Champagne, Marissa Nadler, Mering and Rosenberg, and Weyes Blood.