Aria Rostami / Daniel Blomquist
Distant Companion

16 April 2018


Featuring Artists

Aria Rostami

Daniel Blomquist


Polaris Aa - Rostami, Aria/daniel Blomquist

Polaris Ab - Rostami, Aria/daniel Blomquist

Polaris B - Rostami, Aria/daniel Blomquist

Distant Companion - Rostami, Aria/daniel Blomquist

Dark Entries released Distant Companion on 16 April 2018. The 4 track vinyl features artists including Aria Rostami, Daniel Blomquist.

Aria Rostami, Daniel Blomquist has released vinyl on Spring Theory, Dark Entries.

The record label Dark Entries has released vinyl by Silvia, Virginia, Peter Richard, Zwischenfall, Eric Random, Expansives, Cupol, Cardopusher, Trek, Boytronic, Die Form, Hypnobeat, Intense Molecular Activity, Frak, Body Without Organs, Mono Band, Jorge Socarras, Wolfsheim, Kirlian Camera, Philippe Chany.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent records stores with DJ's and record collectors around the world.

Dig through hundreds of thousands of vinyl records from the world's best artists and record labels, and find a store selling the one you want.

Listen to clips of all the records, get alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.