Aretha Franklin
Atlantic Records 1960s Collection

07 December 2018


Featuring Artists

Aretha Franklin


Atlantic released Atlantic Records 1960s Collection on 07 December 2018. The 0 track vinyl features artists including Aretha Franklin.

Aretha Franklin has released vinyl on Doxy, Columbia, Originals, Wax Time, Mobile Fidelity Sound Lab Inc, Rhino, Soopastole, Soul Flip, Rox Vox Cypress, Wax Love, Rat Pack, Ermitage, Be With, Warner, Act Of Sedition, Friday Music, Speakers Corner, Expansion, 4 Men With Beards, Music On Vinyl.

The record label Atlantic has released vinyl by Gucci Mane, Alt J, Swmrs, Eugene Mcdaniels, Rufus Harley, Eddie Harris, Delilah, Twenty One Pilots, Rudimental, Panic At The Disco, Missy Elliott, Banj Pasek, Roberta Flack, Needtobreathe, Jamie Lawson, The Charles Lloyd Quartet, Roy Ayers, The Orwells, Vance Joy, Musiq Soulchild.

Sound Shelter connects the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.