Remember Each Moment Of Freedom

11 June 2018


Featuring Artists



Area - Sweated

Area - Still Moving Away

Area - Vicious Like A Koala

Area - Tessellated Rhubarb

Rough House Rosie released Remember Each Moment Of Freedom on 11 June 2018. The 4 track vinyl features artists including Area.

Area has released vinyl on Idle Hands, Arma, Rough House Rosie, UntilMyHeartStops, Gandu, Kimochi, Sequencias, Tesuji, Mindshift, Ethereal Sound, Steadfast, Sound and Object.

The record label Rough House Rosie has released vinyl by Trinidadian Deep, Seal Bient, Mahal, Area, Miruga, Hvl, Pjotr, Kiyadama, A5, Laak, Takayuki Shiraishi, Mitsuaki Komamura, Shine Grooves, Nemanja Krstic, Gamayun, Lady Blacktronika, Alex Danilov.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.