Archie Hamilton
Time EP

29 June 2015


Featuring Artists

Archie Hamilton




21514 ( Priku Remix )

Moscow released Time EP on 29 June 2015. The 3 track vinyl features artists including Archie Hamilton.

Archie Hamilton has released vinyl on Pleasure Zone, Moss Co, Be Chosen, Moscow, Moral Fiber LTD, NG Trax, Karton Music Group, Ruis, Fuse London, Sukhumvit, Vekton Black, Memoria.

The record label Moscow has released vinyl by Onallee, Archie Hamilton, Mennie, Enzo Siragusa, Noha, Chris Stussy, Tuccillo, Mr V, Argy, Shaun Reeves, Floog, Benson Herbert, Charlie Banks.

Sound Shelter connects the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.