Travel In EP

04 November 2019


Featuring Artists



Arapu - Travel In

Arapu - Digging

Point Of View released Travel In EP on 04 November 2019. The 2 track vinyl features artists including Arapu.

Arapu has released vinyl on Pressure Traxx, Vinyl Club, Liniar, Midi, Playedby, Atipic, Movida, Confucius, Atmos, MTM, Understand, Eastenderz, Metereze, Point Of View, Roche Madame.

The record label Point Of View has released vinyl by Viceversa, Alex Cabrera, Noha, Giuliano Lomonte, Volkan Akin, Federico Molinari, Arapu.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.