System Error EP

29 November 2019


Featuring Artists



Arapu - Guitar Rain

Arapu - That's Rain

Arapu - System Error

Playedby released System Error EP on 29 November 2019. The 3 track vinyl features artists including Arapu.

Arapu has released vinyl on Atmos, Movida, Midi, Eastenderz, Atipic, Liniar, Pressure Traxx, Understand, Point Of View, Playedby, Confucius, Metereze, MTM, Vinyl Club, Roche Madame.

The record label Playedby has released vinyl by Discret Popescu, Arapu, Adam Ben Ezra, Suciu, Emi, Lizz, Ohm Hourani, Ritmico, Do Mi.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.