Silizium EP

16 May 2019


Featuring Artists



Apparat - Komponent

Apparat - Silizium

Apparat - Not A Good Place

Apparat - It's Gonna Be A Long Walk

Shitkatapult released Silizium EP on 16 May 2019. The 4 track vinyl features artists including Apparat.

Apparat has released vinyl on Mute, Shitkatapult, EMI.

The record label Shitkatapult has released vinyl by Eduardo Delgado Lopez, Vert, Guido Mobius, Shrubbn, Cristian Vogel, Dat Politics, Si Begg, Shrubbn!!, Khan Of Finland, Candie Hank, Mark Boombastik, C Brotzmann, Das Bierbeben, Fenin, Prairie, Warren Suicide, Shrubbn!, T Raumschmiere, The Sorry Entertainers, The Orb.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.