Apollo Brown The Reset
Genre: Hip Hop

Apollo Brown - The Reset

Release Date: 22/05/2010

Cat No: MMG009

Format: Vinyl


  • Real Detroit (feat The Left)
  • Propa (feat Oddisee & Tranqill)
  • Odds Ain't Fair (feat Hassan Mackey)
  • Brag Language (feat Buff1 & Magestik Legend)
  • Streets Won't Let Me Chill (feat Diamond District)
  • Balance (feat John Robinson & Kenn Starr)
  • Hungry (feat Rapper Big Pooh & Black Milk)
  • Seasons (feat Stik Figa)

Find more records like The Reset on Sound Shelter

Start Digging

More about The Reset

Mello Music Group released The Reset on Sat May 22 2010. The 8 track Hip Hop release features Apollo Brown.

People who like The Reset also listen to Oddisee, Guilty Simpson, Black Milk, Statik Selektah, DJ Premier, Nottz, J Dilla, 9th Wonder, Fashawn, and Blu & Exile.

Mello Music Group has released vinyl by Boog Brown, Apollo Brown, Oc, 14kt, Guilty Simpson, DJ Soko, Gensu Dean, Georgia Anne Muldrow, Has Lo, Oddisee, Quelle Chris, Substantial, The Black Opera, Uptown Xo, and Yu.