Apollo Brown | Planet Asia | Gensu Dean Stitched Up
Genre: Hip Hop

Apollo Brown / Planet Asia / Gensu Dean - Stitched Up

Mello Music Group

Release Date: 31/07/2023

Cat No: MMOW49

Format: Vinyl


  • apollo brown & planet asia - bar mitzvah
  • apollo brown & planet asia - faces on the dollar
  • apollo brown & planet asia - god hour
  • apollo brown & planet asia - chuck berry (feat shawn pen)
  • apollo brown & planet asia - reflections (feat rogue venom)
  • gensu dean & guilty simpson - ink blotches
  • gensu dean & guilty simpson - potatoes (feat torae & yarbrough)
  • gensu dean & guilty simpson - nasty (feat planet asia)
  • gensu dean & guilty simpson - truth be told
  • gensu dean & guilty simpson - how will i go

Find more records like Stitched Up

Start digging

More about Stitched Up

Mello Music Group released Stitched Up on Mon Jul 31 2023. The 10 track Hip Hop release features Apollo Brown, Planet Asia, and Gensu Dean.

Mello Music Group has released vinyl by Boog Brown, Apollo Brown, Oc, 14kt, Guilty Simpson, DJ Soko, Gensu Dean, Georgia Anne Muldrow, Has Lo, Oddisee, Quelle Chris, Substantial, The Black Opera, Uptown Xo, and Yu.

People who like Stitched Up also listen to Cali Agents, Rasco, Akrobatik, Defari, Strong Arm Steady, Ras Kass, Big Shug, Reks, Sadat X, and NYGz.