Apollo Brown | Guilty Simpson Dice Game
Genre: Hip Hop/R&B

Apollo Brown / Guilty Simpson - Dice Game

Mello Music Group

Release Date: 29/04/2013

Cat No: MMG 032LP

Format: Vinyl


  • freezing dice
  • reputation
  • let's play
  • one man
  • i can do no wrong
  • potatoes (feat torae)
  • change
  • dear jane
  • lose you
  • ink blotches
  • neverending story
  • the cook up
  • truth be told
  • nasty (feat planet asia)
  • wrong hand
  • how will i go

Find more records like Dice Game

Start digging

More about Dice Game

Mello Music Group released Dice Game on Mon Apr 29 2013. The 16 track Hip Hop/R&B release features Apollo Brown, and Guilty Simpson.

Mello Music Group has released vinyl by Boog Brown, Apollo Brown, Oc, 14kt, Guilty Simpson, DJ Soko, Gensu Dean, Georgia Anne Muldrow, Has Lo, Oddisee, Quelle Chris, Substantial, The Black Opera, Uptown Xo, and Yu.

People who like Dice Game also listen to Black Milk, Elzhi, Jaylib, Phat Kat, Percee P, J Dilla, MED, Apollo Brown, Oh No, and Strong Arm Steady.