Lets Prance

05 June 2015


Featuring Artists



Let's Prance

Let's Prance ( Art Department & Blud Remix )

Let's Prance ( Radio Slave & Thomas Gandey Last Communication Remix )

Let's Prance ( Christopher Groove Dub Mix )

Crosstown Rebels released Lets Prance on 05 June 2015. The 4 track vinyl features artists including Aphrohead.

Aphrohead has released vinyl on Founders Of Filth, Crosstown Rebels.

The record label Crosstown Rebels has released vinyl by Serge Devant, Avidus, Basti Grub, Nice7, Bengle, Red Axes, Riva Starr, Citizenn, Renegade, Fur Coat, Aquarius Heaven, Lee Van Dowski, Nu, Ray Mang, Bedouin, Alex Dimou, Tuvaband, Pbr Streetgang, Sis.

Sound Shelter connects the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.