Grow Man Cry

16 May 2014


Featuring Artists



Grow Man Cry

Crosstown Rebels released Grow Man Cry on 16 May 2014. The 1 track vinyl features artists including Aphrohead.

Aphrohead has released vinyl on Crosstown Rebels, Founders Of Filth.

The record label Crosstown Rebels has released vinyl by Hannah Holland, Ost and Kjex, Maceo Plex, Ae Ther, The Ancient Moons, Vince Lawrence, Pbr Streetgang, Jonas Rathsman, Drumtalk, Aquarius Heaven, Glimmer Twins, Davide Squillace, Yousef, Riva Starr, Dennis Cruz, Felix Da Housecat, Kevin Knapp, Dirty Channels, Craig Richards, Joeski.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.