Aphelion / Artefakt / Artificial Drm / Korridor
De Stijl 02

09 December 2019


Featuring Artists



Artificial Drm



Aphelion - Temple 7

Artefakt - Agents Of Reality

Artificial Drm - Human With No Name

Korridor - Vi

De Stijl released De Stijl 02 on 09 December 2019. The 4 track vinyl features artists including Aphelion, Artefakt, Artificial Drm, Korridor.

Aphelion, Artefakt, Artificial Drm, Korridor has released vinyl on Northern Electronics, Nightime Drama, Vaagner, Deep Sound Channel, Bliq, On The 5th Day, Unita Psicofisica, Prologue, Konstrukt, Field, Sungate, Delsin, Hypnus, Nordanvind, SUBOSC, Tikita, Jaunt, De Stijl.

The record label De Stijl has released vinyl by Aphelion, Artefakt, Cs Yeh, Korridor, Artificial Drm.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.