Any Act Deti Techno EP
Genre: Techno

Any Act - Deti Techno EP

Lone Romantic

Release Date: 19/01/2023

Cat No: LR023

Format: Vinyl


  • any act - deti techno
  • any act - jug a jug
  • any act - bayla
  • any act - till i die
  • any act - chin chin de

Find more records like Deti Techno EP on Sound Shelter

Start Digging

More about Deti Techno EP

Lone Romantic released Deti Techno EP on Thu Jan 19 2023. The 5 track Techno release features Any Act.

Lone Romantic has released vinyl by Maceo Plex, Mariel Ito, Carl Finlow, Lord Of The Isles, Orbe, Vectorvision, Jensen Interceptor, DJ Emile, Freddy Fresh, Galaxy Lane, Sharp Felon, Maneater, Nehuen, Cardopusher, and Cyrk.