Antwood Delphi
Genre: Leftfield

Antwood - Delphi

Planet Mu

Release Date: 19/07/2019

Cat No: ZIQ408

Format: Vinyl


  • antwood - skype ghost
  • antwood - club dread
  • antwood - delphi
  • antwood - queasy
  • antwood - a hostile message
  • antwood - healing labyrinth
  • antwood - portal
  • antwood - first delphic hymn (to apollo)
  • antwood - cave moth
  • antwood - castalian fountain
  • antwood - ecstatic dance
  • antwood - delphi's song
  • antwood - some dust

Find more records like Delphi

Start digging


More about Delphi

Planet Mu released Delphi on Fri Jul 19 2019. The 13 track Leftfield release features Antwood.

Planet Mu has released vinyl by Dream Continuum Aka Machinedrum, Om Unit, Anti G, Boxcutter, Chrissy Murderbot, Dj Diamond, Dj Nate, Dj Rashad, Dj Roc, Dj Spinn, Falty Dl, Floating Points, Heterotic, Ikonika, and Ital.

People who like Delphi also listen to eMMplekz, Anthony Child, Best Available Technology, Sophia Loizou, Brood Ma, Silk Road Assassins, Rupert Clervaux, Peder Mannerfelt, Theo Burt, and Not Waving.