Anton Klint
Lyckliga Manniskor

06 December 2018


Featuring Artists

Anton Klint


Anton Klint - Lyckliga Manniskor

Anton Klint - Djembe Unchained

Anton Klint - Djembe Unchained ( Black Merlin Remix )

Hivern Disc released Lyckliga Manniskor on 06 December 2018. The 3 track vinyl features artists including Anton Klint.

Anton Klint has released vinyl on Public Possession, King Of Kong, iDEAL Recordings, 2MR, Hivern Disc, Tryck and Ton.

The record label Hivern Disc has released vinyl by Dorisburg, Mori Ra, Steve Pepe, Charlotte Bendiks, Lost Scripts, Aster, Pional, Parple, Quentin, Round, Aera, Herzel, Lawrence Le Doux, Simon Haydo, Eva Geist, Kresy, Core, Margot, Red Axes, Lions Drums.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.