Anton Klint / Edvin E
Pathetic Aestetic EP

12 July 2019


Featuring Artists

Anton Klint

Edvin E


Anton/edvin E Klint - Pathetic Aestetic

Anton/edvin E Klint - Pathetic Aestetic ( Kasper Bjorke Rework )

Anton/edvin E Klint - Pathetic Aestetic ( Eric Duncan Remix )

Anton/edvin E Klint - Pathetic Aestetic ( New Born Jr & Artur8 Remix )

King Of Kong released Pathetic Aestetic EP on 12 July 2019. The 4 track vinyl features artists including Anton Klint, Edvin E.

Anton Klint, Edvin E has released vinyl on 2MR, Tryck and Ton, Public Possession, iDEAL Recordings, Hivern Disc, King Of Kong.

The record label King Of Kong has released vinyl by Anton Klint, Edvin E, Newborn Jr.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.