Anthony Rother
Mistress 12

17 April 2019


Featuring Artists

Anthony Rother


Anthony Rother - Heaven To Heaven ( Cut B )

Anthony Rother - Research A

Anthony Rother - Ab Ab Ab

Anthony Rother - Technic Electric

Mistress released Mistress 12 on 17 April 2019. The 4 track vinyl features artists including Anthony Rother.

Anthony Rother has released vinyl on Omnidisc, Stranger In The Night, Shipwrec, La Musique Fait La Force, Nextdata, Mistress, Ghost Archive, PSI 49 Net.

The record label Mistress has released vinyl by Maan, Frag Maddin, Mike Storm, Lando, Border One, An Gelo, Adriana Lopez, Dustin Zahn, Daniel Jacques, Ombossa, Opinion, Jerome Baker, Mike Gervais, Asok, Doubt, Rod, Aands, Strain, Discrete Circuit, Steve Bicknell.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.