Anthony Parasole
Infrared Vision

06 April 2017


Featuring Artists

Anthony Parasole


Cold Steel

Murky Waters



Infrared Vision

Bizarre ( Part 2 )

Spell On Me

The Chant


Dekmantel released Infrared Vision on 06 April 2017. The 9 track vinyl features artists including Anthony Parasole.

Anthony Parasole has released vinyl on Ostgut Ton, Redimension, MDR, The Corner, Marcel Dettmann, Dekmantel, Deconstruct.

The record label Dekmantel has released vinyl by Hunee, The Egyptian Lover, Roza Terenzi, Interstellar Funk, Basic Soul Unit, Motor City Drum Ensemble, Legowelt, Mark Du Mosch, Levon Vincent, Bruxas, Deniro, Identified Patient, Ksoul, Donato Dozzy, Esa, San Proper, Hundred20, Voiski, Vedomir.

Sound Shelter connects the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.