Hounds Of The Harbour

08 November 2019


Featuring Artists



Ansome - Heaviest Fucking Acid Trip In The Universe

Ansome - Pedal To The Metal

Ansome - Copper

Ansome - Hunger

Ansome - Smuggler's Den

Ansome - Melting Point

Ansome - Hell For Leather

Ansome - The Smell Of Rabble

Ansome - Manifesto

Perc Trax released Hounds Of The Harbour on 08 November 2019. The 9 track vinyl features artists including Ansome.

Ansome has released vinyl on Mord, PRSPCT SSSPCR, PLS, South London Analogue Material, Mindcut, No Logo (UK), Haven, Them, VSK Series, Perc Trax, Rave Or Die.

The record label Perc Trax has released vinyl by Oscar Mulero, Rvde, Ben Gibson, Samuli Kemppi, Forward Strategy Group, Avus, Ansome, Pinion, Misc, Martyn Hare, Mark Ashken, Manni Dee, Head Front Panel, Perc, Ed Rush, Man To Man, Ekoplekz, Material, Lissat and Voltaxx, Nico.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.