Annie Hall
Random Paraphilia EP

13 December 2013


Featuring Artists

Annie Hall

Valance Drakes



Sada Abe



Bandit2893 ( Richard Devine Remix )

Symphora ( Erp Remix )

Dsm 5 ( Valance Drakes Remix )

Bandit2893 ( Feat Shadow Huntaz )

Detroit Underground released Random Paraphilia EP on 13 December 2013. The 8 track vinyl features artists including Annie Hall and remixes from artists including Valance Drakes.

Annie Hall, Valance Drakes has released vinyl on Laaps, Central Processing Unit, Icon Of Desire, Musar Recordings, Detroit Underground, Cryovac, Semantica.

The record label Detroit Underground has released vinyl by Delien, Kritical Audio, Kyle Hall, Drasko V, Derek Michael, Galcid, Lowfish, Fluxion A D, Reeko, Re Group, Function, Simian, Richard Devine, Lars Fenin, 000, K2, Litwinenko, Marshall Applewhite, Funkstorung.

Sound Shelter connects the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.