Animistic Beliefs
Mindset Reset

26 September 2019


Featuring Artists

Animistic Beliefs


Mindset:reset - Animistic Beliefs

Succubi Island - Animistic Beliefs

Dream Journal ( Excerpt 57 ) - Animistic Beliefs

An Eye For Ai - Animistic Beliefs

Margiela Face Mask - Animistic Beliefs

Reflection Of A Language - Animistic Beliefs

Digitone X005 - Animistic Beliefs

Mecaldruid - Animistic Beliefs

Solar One Music released Mindset Reset on 26 September 2019. The 8 track vinyl features artists including Animistic Beliefs.

Animistic Beliefs has released vinyl on Cultivated Electronics, Solar One Music, Between Places.

The record label Solar One Music has released vinyl by Andreas Gehm, Erp, Heinrich Mueller, Perseus Traxx, Helena Hauff, The Exaltics, Drvg Cvltvre, Legowelt, Crotaphytus, Animistic Beliefs, Ekman, Impakt, Pukemaster Gehm, Chris Moss Acid, Clatterbox, Komarken Electronics, DJ Skull, Das Muster, The Hacker, Scan 7.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.