Angus Maclise
New York Electronic 1965

26 June 2014


Featuring Artists

Angus Maclise


Tunnel Music #1

Tunnel Music #2

Tunnel Music #3

Trance #1

Two Speed Trance

Four Speed Trance

Sub Rosa released New York Electronic 1965 on 26 June 2014. The 6 track vinyl features artists including Angus Maclise.

Angus Maclise has released vinyl on Sub Rosa.

The record label Sub Rosa has released vinyl by Bill Laswell, Lori Carson, Tetsu Inoue, Michel Redolfi, Nicholas James Bullen, Seefeel, Babils, Andre Stordeur, Mal, Trilok Gurtu, Koichi Shimizu, Digital Dance, Bulent Arel, Rangar Johnson, Cristian Vogel, Sote, Octavian Nemescu, Logos Ensemble, Scorn, Otto Sidharta.

Sound Shelter connects the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.