Angele David Guillou / Dead Light / Matt Dunkley
Commune (Record Store Day 2018)

04 May 2018


Featuring Artists

Angele David Guillou

Dead Light

Matt Dunkley


Angele David-guillou - The Valley Of Detachment

Dead Light - Spiral Down Dears

Matt Dunkley - Cycle 12 ( Snow Palms Remix )

Village Green released Commune (Record Store Day 2018) on 04 May 2018. The 3 track vinyl features artists including Angele David Guillou, Dead Light, Matt Dunkley.

Angele David Guillou, Dead Light, Matt Dunkley has released vinyl on Village Green.

The record label Village Green has released vinyl by Keith Kenniff, Matt Dunkley, Dead Light, Snow Palms, Jay Auborn, Tom Hobden, Angele David Guillou, Max De Wardener, Jim Copperthwaite, David John Sheppard, John Matthias, Thomas William Hill, Eliot James, Ilya Beshevli, Moon Gangs, Ryan Teague, Ben Chatwin, Cuts, Soft Error.

Sound Shelter connects the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.