Angel Olsen Whole New Mess
Genre: Rock

Angel Olsen - Whole New Mess


Release Date: 28/08/2020

Cat No: JAG354LPC1

Format: Vinyl


  • angel olsen - whole new mess
  • angel olsen - too easy (bigger than us)
  • angel olsen - (new love) cassette
  • angel olsen - (we are all mirrors)
  • angel olsen - (summer song)
  • angel olsen - waving smiling
  • angel olsen - tonight (without you)
  • angel olsen - lark song
  • angel olsen - impasse (workin' for the name)
  • angel olsen - chance (forever love)
  • angel olsen - what it is (what it is)

Find more records like Whole New Mess

Start digging

More about Whole New Mess

Jagjaguwar released Whole New Mess on Fri Aug 28 2020. The 11 track Rock release features Angel Olsen.

Jagjaguwar has released vinyl by Moonface, Moses Sumney, Jamila Woods, Bon Iver, Angel Olsen, Okay Kaya, Nap Eyes, Foxygen, Bullion, Ryan Hemsworth, Preoccupations, Dinosaur Jr, Big Red Machine, Molly Lewis, and Unknown Mortal Orchestra.

People who like Whole New Mess also listen to Sharon Van Etten, Jessica Pratt, Waxahatchee, Foxygen, Kurt Vile, Woods, Courtney Barnett, Melody's Echo Chamber, Father John Misty, and Julia Holter.