The Age Of Enphemeral Man EP

02 September 2016


Featuring Artists



Blood Trophy


Vpa ( Honzo Adhd Remix )


Inner Surface Music released The Age Of Enphemeral Man EP on 02 September 2016. The 4 track vinyl features artists including Anfs.

Anfs has released vinyl on Vanila, Kafta, Modal Analysis, Inner Surface Music, Horo.

The record label Inner Surface Music has released vinyl by Eomac, Wireman, Sunil Sharpe, Grey Branches, Nx1, Ryuji Takeuchi, Mdd, Angus Tarnawsky, Ewa Justka, Jk Flesh, Yuji Kondo, Truss, Walker, D Carbone, Anfs, Tom Dicicco, And, Kennedy, Ascion.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent records stores with DJ's and record collectors around the world.

Dig through hundreds of thousands of vinyl records from the world's best artists and record labels, and find a store selling the one you want.

Listen to clips of all the records, get alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.