Andy Vaz
Sankolige EP

07 August 2019


Featuring Artists

Andy Vaz


Sankolige - Vaz, Andy

Sankolige ( Javonntte & Mimid Remix ) - Vaz, Andy

Help Me - Vaz, Andy

Help Me ( Javonntte & Mimid Remix ) - Vaz, Andy

We Will Always Be A Love Song released Sankolige EP on 07 August 2019. The 4 track vinyl features artists including Andy Vaz.

Andy Vaz has released vinyl on Ava, Background, Cryovac, We Will Always Be A Love Song, Blank DE, Chiwax, Bruchstuecke, Yore.

The record label We Will Always Be A Love Song has released vinyl by Dawad, Ilija Rudman, Ponty Mython, Art Of Tones, Tevo Howard, Andy Vaz, Melchior Sultana, John Beltran, DJ Yellow, Felipe Gordon, Javonntte, Lance D.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.