Andrew Hill Point Of Departure
Genre: Soul Jazz

Andrew Hill - Point Of Departure

Blue Note

Release Date: 17/11/2022

Cat No: 4535330

Format: Vinyl


  • andrew hill - refuge
  • andrew hill - new monastery
  • andrew hill - spectrum
  • andrew hill - flight 19
  • andrew hill - dedication

Find more records like Point Of Departure

Start digging

More about Point Of Departure

Blue Note released Point Of Departure on Thu Nov 17 2022. The 5 track Soul Jazz release features Andrew Hill.

Blue Note has released vinyl by Blue Mitchell, Cannonball Adderley, Dexter Gordon, Don Cherry, Duke Pearson, Horace Parlan, Horace Silver, Jose James, Norah Jones, Robert Glasper Experiment, Ambrose Akinmusire, Art and The Jazz Messengers Blakey, Bobby Hutcherson, Brian Blade, and The Fellowship Band.

People who like Point Of Departure also listen to Cecil Taylor, Eric Dolphy, Elvin Jones, Jackie McLean, Max Roach, Sam Rivers, Rahsaan Roland Kirk, Freddie Hubbard, Wayne Shorter, and Ornette Coleman.