Andreas Gehm

10 December 2014


Featuring Artists

Andreas Gehm



I Don't Care

Universe ( Anopolis Remix )

I Don't Care ( Damcase Remix )

Lower Parts released Universe on 10 December 2014. The 4 track vinyl features artists including Andreas Gehm.

Andreas Gehm has released vinyl on Suspected, Snuff Trax, Stealth Mission, Midnight Shift, Schrodingers Box, Solar One Music, Happy Skull, Solar One, Mathematics, Chiwax, I Love Acid, Super Rhythm Trax, JAM Traxx, Cologne Underground, Polybius Trax, Mosaique, Dizzy Tunes, Involve, Weapons Of Desire, Balkan Vinyl.

The record label Lower Parts has released vinyl by Ioannis Savvaidis, Keita Sano, Sone Urbia, Galaxian, DJ Stingray 313, Tx Connect, Anopolis, Andreas Gehm, Tends, Drum Machine, Terrence Dixon.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.