Andrea Natale
Here Right Now

01 May 2019


Featuring Artists

Andrea Natale


Mind released Here Right Now on 01 May 2019. The 0 track vinyl features artists including Andrea Natale.

Andrea Natale has released vinyl on Mind.

The record label Mind has released vinyl by Nv, Andrea Natale, Deeat Palace, Volition Immanent, Antibalas, J Lyden, Anthem, Onyx, Sueno Sueno, Psyco, Crave, Femminielli Noir.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.