The John Red Hawk Project

17 July 2013


Featuring Artists



Leaving Illinois

7 Ways

7 Ways ( Bloody Mary & Attan Remix )

Dame Music released The John Red Hawk Project on 17 July 2013. The 3 track vinyl features artists including Anaxander.

Anaxander has released vinyl on Art Feast, Dame Music, Love Notes, Pusic, Mentha, Boe Recordings, TH Pressing, Quintessentials, Got2go, Late Night Running, Local Talk, People Of Earth, Poker Flat, Tasteful Nudes, Love What You Feel, Modelisme, Noble Square, Strobewax, Finale Sessions.

The record label Dame Music has released vinyl by Hardfloor, Tim Taylor, Boo Williams, The Analogue Cops, Ecotone, Kink, Innerspace Halflife, Anaxander, Silver Team, Eyke, Bloody Mary, John Dimas, The Jaydes, Milton Bradley, David K, Alien Rain, Josh Wink, Splice, DJ Slip, Adam Shelton.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent records stores with DJ's and record collectors around the world.

Dig through hundreds of thousands of vinyl records from the world's best artists and record labels, and find a store selling the one you want.

Listen to clips of all the records, get alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.