Find your new favourite record

Moment Before Dreaming

Moment Before Dreaming

Ananda Project

NiteGrooves 2008


  • Moment Before Dreaming (Idjut Boys Remix 1)
  • Stalk You (Dolls Combers Dance Mix)
  • Stay As You Are (Tomo Remix Main)

More about this release

NiteGrooves released Moment Before Dreaming on 09 April 2008. The 3 track vinyl features Ananda Project.

People who listen to this also listen to music by artists like Stephanie Cooke, Ivan Lacobucci, Kerri Chandler, Matos, Anthony Nicholson, Mateo and Matos, Yuji Noto, Man Friday, Larry Levan, Ron Trent, Tears Of Velva, Dennis Ferrer, The Kings Dub, Afefe Iku, Underground Dance Artists United For Life, Echologist, Chieko Kinbara, Charlotte Hunt, From P60, and New African Orchestra.