Amy Winehouse
At The BBC

19 June 2017


Featuring Artists

Amy Winehouse


Fuck Me Pumps ( T In The Park 2004 )

In My Bed ( T In The Park 2004 )

October Song ( T In The Park 2004 )

Rehab ( Pete Mitchell 2006 )

You Know I'm No Good ( Jo Whiley Live Lounge 2007 )

Just Friends ( Big Band Special 2009 )

Love Is A Losing Game ( Jools Holland 2009 )

Tears Dry On Their Own ( Jo Whiley Live Lounge 2007 )

Right? ( Leicester Summer Sundae 2004 ) Best Friends

I Should Care ( The Stables 2004 )

Lullaby Of Birdland ( The Stables 2004 )

Valerie ( Jo Whiley Live Lounge 2007 )

To Know Him Is To Love Him ( Pete Mitchell 2006 )

unknown label released At The BBC on 19 June 2017. The 13 track vinyl features artists including Amy Winehouse.

Amy Winehouse has released vinyl on Island, unknown label, Universal.

The record label unknown label has released vinyl by Duo 003, Jovonn, New York Disco, Steve Miggedy Maestro, Ricardo Villalobos, Black Coffee, Unknown, Sigur Ros, DJ Bc, Dexter, Ghostface Killah, Hnny, Medaphoar, Conroy Smith, Lolina, Duckman, Kalimba De Luina, Depeche Mode, Ms Marquez, Cp.

Sound Shelter connects the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.