Amy Shark
Love Monster

20 July 2018


Featuring Artists

Amy Shark


Amy Shark - I Got You

Amy Shark - Adore

Amy Shark - All Loved Up

Amy Shark - I Said Hi

Amy Shark - The Idiot

Amy Shark - Never Coming Back

Amy Shark - Leave Us Alone

Amy Shark - Psycho ( Feat Mark Hoppus )

Amy Shark - Don't Turn Around

Amy Shark - Middle Of The Night

Amy Shark - Mess Her Up

Amy Shark - The Slow Song

Amy Shark - I'm A Liar

Amy Shark - You Think I Think I Sound Like God

RCA released Love Monster on 20 July 2018. The 14 track vinyl features artists including Amy Shark.

Amy Shark has released vinyl on RCA.

The record label RCA has released vinyl by Goldlink, Buddy Guy, Peaches, Sleeper Agent, Julian Casablancas, Sasha Sloan, The Brothers, Dave Matthews Band, Van Morrison, Tlc, Alicia Keys, Amy Shark, Dangelo, The Wind and The Wave, Nothing But Thieves, Lou Reed, Nina Simone, Duke Ellington, Candy Bowman, Jon Lucien.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.