Motor City Booty
Genre: Soul Jazz

Amp Fiddler - Motor City Booty

Label: Black Riot

Release Date: 12/04/2017


Format: Vinyl


  • Return Of The Ghetto Fly (Feat Neco Redd)
  • Superficial
  • Slippin' On Ya Pimpin' (Feat Dames Brown)
  • I Got It (Feat Alena)
  • Soul Fly (Feat Dames Brown
  • Soul Fly (Feat Dames Brown
  • 1960 What? (Feat London House Cats Choir)
  • Steppin' (Feat Dames Brown)
  • Your Love Is All You Need
  • Funk Is Here To Stay
  • Send A Message To Me
  • Superficial (Live Version)

Find more records like Motor City Booty on Sound Shelter

More about this release

Black Riot released Motor City Booty on 12 April 2017. The 12 track vinyl features Amp Fiddler.

People who like Motor City Booty also like music by