Amir Alexander
Dusk Til Dawn

09 May 2018


Featuring Artists

Amir Alexander


Amir Alexander - Lemmings Off A Cliff!

Amir Alexander - In The Beginning!

Amir Alexander - Deep Blue Sea!

Amir Alexander - Rube Boy!

Amir Alexander - Dusk Til Dawn!

Amir Alexander - Genesis 6!

Amir Alexander - Blessed Are The Meek!

Amir Alexander - Weep Not!

Just Jack released Dusk Til Dawn on 09 May 2018. The 8 track vinyl features artists including Amir Alexander.

Amir Alexander has released vinyl on Plan B Recordings, Vanguard Sound, Altered Moods Recordings, Sublevel Sounds, Secretsundaze Music, Concrete Music, Argot, Third Ear, Bearatone Recordings, Argumento Music, Subwax Bcn, Hype LTD, Deep Vibes, Monochromatic, Finale Sessions, Just Jack, Courtesy Of Balance, Popcorn, Release Sustain, Anunnaki Cartel.

The record label Just Jack has released vinyl by Richie Ratchet, Beesmunt Soundsystem, Mr G, Max Mcferren, Unknown Artist, John Barera, Tape Hiss, Amir Alexander, Dana Ruh, Paul Morse, Derek Carr, Rydim.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.