Ambivalent / Michael L Penman
Shimmer EP

21 August 2013


Featuring Artists


Michael L Penman





Ovum released Shimmer EP on 21 August 2013. The 3 track vinyl features artists including Ambivalent, Michael L Penman.

Ambivalent, Michael L Penman has released vinyl on Delft, Enemy Ltd, Drumcode, Minus, Cocoon, Decay, Valence, Ovum, Kompakt Extra.

The record label Ovum has released vinyl by Tom Middleton, Anton Pieete, Pete Moss, Ryogo Yamamori, Harry Romero, Nico Lahs, Technasia, DJ Dozia, Shlomi Aber, Rob Hes, Oniris, Tripmastaz, Heiko Laux, Gel Abril, David Alvarado, Michael L Penman, Vince Watson, Josh Wink, Amberoom, Boo Williams.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.