Rhit EP

08 March 2017


Featuring Artists






Ovum released Rhit EP on 08 March 2017. The 3 track vinyl features artists including Amberoom.

Amberoom has released vinyl on Tau, Ovum, These Eyes.

The record label Ovum has released vinyl by Levon Vincent, Sean Miller, Alexkid, Alix Alvarez, Diego Hostettler, Scuba, Yotam Avni, Nacho Marco, DJ Dozia, Dirty Channels, Michael L Penman, Spencer Parker, Tuccillo, Tripmastaz, Chymera, Manik, Marc Romboy Vs Kink, Ben Hoo, Technasia, Nico Lahs.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.