Alton Miller
Infinite Experience

10 June 2019


Featuring Artists

Alton Miller


Alton Miller - Afro Grey

Alton Miller - By The Way She Moves

Local Talk released Infinite Experience on 10 June 2019. The 2 track vinyl features artists including Alton Miller.

Alton Miller has released vinyl on NDATL Muzik, KDJ, Sound Signature, Chord 44, Moods and Grooves, Waellas Choice, Noble Square, DBH, The Playground, Distance, Division 81, Release Sustain, Motorcity Wine Detroit, Third Ear, Sistrum, Orbits, Inner Music, Prog City Deep Trax, Music Institute, Track Mode.

The record label Local Talk has released vinyl by Moodymanc, Tee Mango, Timmy P, Lay Far, Opolopo, Wipe The Needle, Kindimmer, John Mood, Ashley Beedle, Mateo And Matos, Masalo, The True Rebels, Darren Morris, Anthony Bois, Crst Vs Chesus, Oliver Gehrmann, Dale Howard, Eric Ericksson, Actual Proof, Merrick.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.