Alphonse Tribes Of Atlantis
Genre: Techno

Alphonse - Tribes Of Atlantis

Release Date: 07/12/2017

Cat No: WRECKS015

Format: Vinyl


  • 8am Man
  • Green Grass
  • Nosecrack
  • Tribes Of Atlantis

Find more records like Tribes Of Atlantis on Sound Shelter

Start Digging

More about Tribes Of Atlantis

The last Klasse Wrecks release of 2017 comes from Alphonse, a relatively new producer of which we don't know much about. However, the four tracks on the 'Tribes of Atlantis' EP are anything but novice and display an acute and developed knowledge of all things House and Techno, fizzing with bonafide analog production the EP goes on a journey of warm deepness, clunky baselines and loose grooves. Pressed on a fitting shade of aqua blue clear vinyl.

Klasse Wrecks released Tribes Of Atlantis on Thu Dec 07 2017. The 4 track Techno release features Alphonse.

People who like Tribes Of Atlantis also listen to Naresh Iyer, Megha, Benny Dayal, Karthik, Nakash Aziz, Shweta Pandit, Ranjith, Ilaiyaraaja, Haricharan, and Alphons.

Klasse Wrecks has released vinyl by Fjaak, Marco Bernardi, Privacy, Luca Lozano, DJ Fett Burger, Phran, Mr Ho, Your Planet Is Next, Makoto Murakami, Alphonse, Dawl, Sween, Memphis, Telephones, and Dos Ritmos.