Your Music Search Starts Here
Life Love and Faith (reissue)
Genre: Soul Jazz

Allen Toussaint - Life Love and Faith (reissue)

Release Date: 20/12/2017

Cat No: FMN2131

Format: Vinyl


  • Victims Of The Darkness
  • Am I Expecting Too Much?
  • My Baby Is The Real Thing
  • Goin' Down
  • She Once Belonged To Me
  • Out Of The City (Into Country Life)
  • Soul Sister
  • Fingers & Toes
  • I'Ve Got To Convince Myself
  • On Your Way Down
  • Gone Too Far
  • Electricity

Find more records like Life Love and Faith (reissue) on Sound Shelter

More about this release

4 Men With Beards released Life Love and Faith (reissue) on 20 December 2017. The 12 track vinyl features Allen Toussaint.

People who like Life Love and Faith (reissue) like music by