Allan Clarke

20 September 2019


Featuring Artists

Allan Clarke


Allan Clarke - Journey Of Regret

Allan Clarke - You Broke My Heart

Allan Clarke - The Door Is Slowly Closing

Allan Clarke - I'll Just Keep On Walking

Allan Clarke - I'm Only Sleeping

Allan Clarke - Hearts Of Stone

Allan Clarke - I Don't Know The Reason

Allan Clarke - Don't Let Me Down

Allan Clarke - Long Cool Woman's Back In Town

Allan Clarke - I'm Comin' Home

BMG released Resurgence on 20 September 2019. The 10 track vinyl features artists including Allan Clarke.

Allan Clarke has released vinyl on BMG.

The record label BMG has released vinyl by Gabrielle, Super Furry Animals, Kula Shaker, The Pretenders, The Bamboos, Marc Cohn, The Waterboys, Uriah Heep, Keith Richards, Michelle Willis, Lee Perry, Trojan, Wpc, Billie Holiday, Motorhead, Rejjie Snow, Fergie, Junior Byles, Lindsey Stirling, Dhani Harrison.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.