Allah Las Lahs
Genre: Rock

Allah Las - Lahs

Mexican Summer

Release Date: 31/10/2019

Cat No: MEX2601

Format: Vinyl


  • allah las - holding pattern
  • allah las - keeping dry
  • allah las - in the air
  • allah las - prazer em te conhecer
  • allah las - roco ono
  • allah las - star
  • allah las - royal blues
  • allah las - electricity
  • allah las - light yearly
  • allah las - polar onion
  • allah las - on our way
  • allah las - houston
  • allah las - pleasure

Find more records like Lahs on Sound Shelter

Start Digging

More about Lahs

Mexican Summer released Lahs on Thu Oct 31 2019. The 13 track Rock release features Allah Las.

Mexican Summer has released vinyl by Peaking Lights, Connan Mockasin, Lace Curtain, Andras Fox, Torn Hawk, Allah Las, Arp, Ashrae Fax, Devonte Hynes, Jefre Cantu Ledesma, Jorge Elbrecht, Lilacs and Champagne, Marissa Nadler, Mering and Rosenberg, and Weyes Blood.